Sale el Sol

On October 15,2010 The sun came out (Sale el Sol) - Shakira released her 7th great album.
we will write more about this new disk but at the mean time you can find the list of the songs:

1. "Sale el Sol" Luis Fernando Ochoa 3:21
2. "Loca" (Spanish Version) Edward Bello, Armando Pe'rez featuring El Cata 3:05
3. "Antes de las Seis" Lester Mendez 2:56
4. "Gordita" Re'ne Pe'rez featuring Residente of Calle 13 3:26
5. "Addicted to You" Bello, John Hill, Ochoa 2:28
6. "Lo Que Ma's" Albert Mene'ndez 2:29
7. "Mariposas" Mene'ndez 3:47
8. "Rabiosa" (Spanish Version) Bello, Pe'rez featuring El Cata 2:52
9. "Devocio'n" Sam Endicott, Gustavo Cerati, Jorge Drexler 3:31
10. "Islands" Romy Madley Croft, Oliver Sim, Jamie Smith 2:45
11. "Tu Boca" Tim Mitchell, Cerati, Mene'ndez, Drexler 3:27
12. "Waka Waka (Esto es A'frica)" (K-Mix) Hill, Emile Kojidie, Jean Paul Ze Belle, Eugene Victor Dooh Belly 3:07
13. "Loca" (English Version) Bello, Dylan Mills, Pe'rez featuring Dizzee Rascal 3:13
14. "Rabiosa" (English Version) Bello, Pe'rez featuring Pitbull 2:52
15. "Waka Waka (This Time for Africa)" (K-Mix)


Popular posts from this blog

Шакира и Красное лето

"שירת היובל" – מיטב האמנים שרים לאשדוד